Calendar  |  Contact us  |  Useful Links  |  Holidays 

Our History

Home Delivery Service

Retail Store Locations

Personal Account Application

Services

Employment Opportunities

Bensinger's Envirnmental Efforts

New Customer Special Offer

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Dry Cleaning?

Staff & Management Phones

E-mail Signup

E-Mail or Fax Bensingers

Wrinkle Free Equals Formalehyde

The Mysteries of Moths

Moth Damage more detail

Contacts

Roland Frye
General Manager
Email:  rofrye3@gmail.com
Phone:  (901) 937-4800
Mobile:  (901) 483-1419
Address:  1856 Vanderhorn Dr
memphis, Tn 38134

Linda Crume
Email:  lindac@bensingerscleaners.com
Phone:  901-937-480o
Fax:  901-937-4802

Stephanie Cox
Email:  stephanie@bensingerscleaners.com
Phone:  (901) 937-4800
Mobile:  (901) 643-9017
Fax:  901-937-4802

Larry Adler
Email:  ladler@bensingerscleaners.com
Phone:  (901) 937-4800
Address:  1856 Vanderhorn
Memphis, Tn 38134

Megan Mcginnis
Customer Service
Email:  megan@bensingerscleaners.com
Phone:  (901) 937-4801
Fax:  901-937-4802

Sonia Tullis
office
Email:  sonia@bensingerscleaners.com
Phone:  (901) 937-4800
Fax:  9014-937-4802